So Zoe was the clear winner of last month’s blog posts. And also maybe she was the winner of last month’s life, what with welcoming her new daughter in to the world.

Anyway, she says she didn’t want brownies but maybe a sausage and roll when I see her next. 

So… I suppose I should write about something of consequence…

Urgh. No. I just thought about all the stuff that’s going on in  the wider world and it’s all terrible. Tell you what…

sl-save-the-children

Instead of postal brownies or flamboyantly delivered sausage rolls, I’ve just donated the £6 I would have spent to Save the Children.

Zoe loves charity and children and being nice. This will probably make her cry.

Happy Tuesday, Zoe! You’re blogging is making people’s lives better and not worse. That’s quite the achievement.

 

